IT Consulting

Sustainable IT consulting
for your business success

IT Consulting

Sustainable IT consulting
for your business success

Holistic IT Strategy: Driving Your Business Success

Companies must forge new paths in the era of digitalization. Today, it is essential to be able to reach quickly and flexibly to changing customer and market demands. As a result, many companies are finding their IT infrastructures stretched to the limit as they try to solve business challenges, meet demands and remain competitive.

Work with us to harmonize and consolidate your IT landscape and integrate the latest technologies in order to bridge the gap between business and IT. We employ reliable and modern IT architectures to do so, while taking every influence factor into consideration such as technology, business context and profitability.

Faster Success with a Clear Goal

To achieve the greatest business success, it is essential to understand your own position and to take advantage of the long-term potential of your IT organization, your sourcing and your application and service landscape. Want to know how to make your IT a success factor? We provide simple, clear answers even for the most complex topics. We work with you to create a clear overview of your current situation and the challenges you are facing, then define an efficient and sustainable solution approach.

 

Your contact

Our strategy consulting

Strategic target planning

Strategic target planning

 

 

  • Stakeholder analysis
  • Use case analysis
  • Hosting of workshops that employ creativity techniques

Strategy development

Strategy development

 

 

 

  • Make-or-buy scenarios
  • Gap analysis

Strategic action planning

Strategic action planning

 

 

 

  • Roadmap development
  • Budget and cost planning

Want to know how to make your IT a success factor?

Contact us!

Mr Mrs/Ms
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
I agree with the data privacy statement of msg services gmbh.

IT-Consulting

Nachhaltige IT-Beratung
für Ihren Business-Erfolg

Ganzheitliche IT-Strategie: Der Treiber für Ihren Geschäftserfolg

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung müssen Unternehmen neue Wege beschreiten. Heutzutage ist es unerlässlich, schnell und flexibel auf die sich verändernden Anforderungen von Kunden und Märkten reagieren zu können. Dabei bringen immer mehr Unternehmen ihre IT-Infrastrukturen an ihre Grenzen, um geschäftliche Herausforderungen zu lösen, Anforderungen zu erfüllen und wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.

Harmonisieren und konsolidieren Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihre IT-Landschaft und integrieren Sie moderne Technologien, um die Brücke zwischen Business und IT zu schlagen. Wir setzen dabei auf verlässliche und moderne IT-Architektur und berücksichtigen alle Einflussfaktoren wie Technologie, Business-Kontext und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Wer ein klares Ziel hat, kommt schneller an

Um den größtmöglichen Businesserfolg zu erzielen, gilt es, den eigenen Standpunkt zu erkennen und langfristige Potenziale in den Bereichen IT-Organisation, Sourcing sowie Anwendungs- und Service-Landschaft zu nutzen. Sie wollen wissen, wie Ihre IT zum Erfolgsfaktor wird?  Auch für anspruchsvolle Themen bieten wir Ihnen einfache, klare Antworten: Gemeinsam verschaffen wir Ihnen und uns einen klaren Blick auf Ihre Ist-Situation und die aktuellen Herausforderungen. Anschließend erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen einen effizienten und nachhaltigen Lösungsansatz.

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Unsere Strategieberatung

Strategische Zielplanung

Strategische Zielplanung

 

 

  • Stakeholder-Analyse
  • Use-Case-Analyse
  • Durchführung von Workshops mit Kreativitätstechniken

Strategie-
Entwicklung

Strategie-
Entwicklung

 

 

 

  • Make-or-Buy-Szenarien
  • Gap-Analyse

Strategische Maßnahmenplanung

Strategische Maßnahmenplanung

 

 

 

  • Erstellung einer Roadmap
  • Budget- und Kostenplanung

Sie wollen wissen, wie Ihre IT zum Erfolgsfaktor wird?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Herr Frau
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung der msg services ag zu.